EXPOSED

 

Exposed!

Exposed?

Seeing the word exposed

makes me feel exposed.

 

Have you ever noticed that?

how words often have the impact on you

that the actual feeling is supposed to have?

 

not all words, but some

it may be different for different people

seeing the word ‘Anxiety’

makes me feel anxious.

 

seeing the word ‘love’ however

makes me feel nothing

or at least nothing very strong

it’s an overused word perhaps

 

exposed….

What do you feel,

when you read the word exposed?

Do you feel exposed?

 

I’d really love to know so leave a comment below!

I feel like I exposed so much, without actually exposing anything…

If you liked this then, sign up to the mailing list on the menu on the right (it opens through the three horizontal lines at the top right of the page) and I’ll keep you updated about other stuff you may also like! Also, take a wander around my blog, I write all kinds of things so why not see if anything else catches your eye?

 

Love

Ranjini

 

Pingback to the daily post people: <a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/exposed/”>Exposed</a&gt;

